Skip to content

Annual Dinner 2024 Presented by Fifth Third Bank

Annual Dinner 2024 Presented by Fifth Third Bank

Thursday, September 12, 2024 (5:00 PM - 10:30 PM) (EDT)


Please join us for Northern Kentucky's Biggest Night, the NKY Chamber 2024 Annual Dinner.  We are "55 and Thriving" as we take a look at past accomplishments, current growth and future projects as well as celebrate all of the award winners.

Event Schedule at the NKY Convention Center:  

5:00pm - 6:30pm Cocktail Reception

6:30pm - 8:30pm  Dinner and Award Presentation/Program 

 8:30pm - 10:30pm  After Party at the NKY Convention Center

The following awards will be presented:  

The Walter R. Dunlevy/Frontiersman Award, Sponsored by NKU & NKU Foundation

2024 recipient: Kris Knochelmann, Kenton County Judge/Executive and co-owner of Schneller Knochelmann Plumbing, Heating and Air

Established in 1968, this award recognizes an individual with a lifelong history of outstanding service to the Northern Kentucky community, exhibits outstanding service to their profession or industry and exemplifies the highest standards of personal integrity and family responsibility.

The Walter L. Pieschel (MVP) Award, Sponsored by Humana

2024 recipient: Rhonda Whitaker Hurtt, Vice President of Community Relations, Duke Energy Ohio and Kentucky

This award is named in memory of the NKY Chamber's first volunteer leader and recognizes an individual NKY Chamber member who has provided outstanding volunteer service to the NKY Chamber as a committee member, committee chair or in any other special capacity during the past 12 months.


The Northern Kentucky Unity Award, Sponsored by PNC Bank

2024 recipient: Senator Chris McDaniel, Kentucky State Senate and President, McD Concrete Enterprises, LLC


This award is presented to individuals or a company that has shown leadership in bringing Northern Kentuckians together to address and solve common challenges and issues, and who has shown leadership in seeking regional solutions to Northern Kentucky’s challenges.


Inclusive Excellence Award, Sponsored by St. Elizabeth Healthcare

2024 recipient: Kenneth Webb, Vice President, Senior Regional CRA Community Development Officer for Northern Kentucky and Ohio, Republic Bank

This award is presented to an individual or organization who has led the way in advancing work in the diversity, equity and inclusion space and has had a significant influence on regional efforts.

Devou Cup, Presented by The Greater Cincinnati Foundation

2024 recipient: Suits That Rock


The Northern Kentucky Fund of the Greater Cincinnati Foundation created this award to honor the generosity of individuals who make a profound difference in the quality of community life in Northern Kentucky, now and into the future.


Wm. T. (Bill) Robinson III Northern Kentucky Economic Development Award, Presented by BE NKY Growth Partnership

2024 recipient: Candace McGraw, CEO, CVG International Airport


This award is presented annually to the individual, entity, company, or organization demonstrating significant advancement of economic development efforts in Northern Kentucky.


The Horizon Award, Presented by Horizon Community Funds

2024 recipient: Tim Hanner, retired President and CEO, EducateNKY

This award recognizes the extraordinary contributions of an individual who exemplifies dedication, integrity, and honorable service to Northern Kentucky through community leadership. Recipients are individuals who have devoted their time, talents, and expertise to serve the public good, and who have made significant, demonstrable, and direct contributions to our community's well-being.


 Pre-registration is required. Click the "Register" button to reserve a table or seat!


Chamber Member


Future Chamber Member




Table of 10


Cocktail Reception ONLY


Cocktail Reception ONLY (NKYP)


Northern Kentucky Convention Center
One West RiverCenter Blvd
Covington, 41011

Event parking is located at Kenton County Parking Garage (220 Madison Ave, Covington, KY 41011)

Event Contact
Erin Reardon
(859) 426-3652
Send Email
Thursday, September 12, 2024 (5:00 PM - 10:30 PM) (EDT)
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top